One thought on “Board of Directors

  1. whitelycc says:

    The Board of Directors are chosen based on referrals from both the membership and other board members. We not only seek input from the membership on Board members but also Committee Members and Area Leaders. These individuals are then screened by the Board and then voted upon by the Board of Directors.

    We also receive input from the membership through a our seven Goal Committees as to what projects we work on and how we can best accomplish the 7 Goals we have established for our Neighborhood. If you are a member and want to get involved and have a voice please talk to us about joining a committee.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s